6.6 C
Fairview, California
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Telephone
978-448-6061

Email addresses
newseditor@globaldomainsnews.com
associateeditor@globaldomainsnews.com

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 9-4:30

Office
430 Fairview Rd
Kersey, PA 15846

Editorial

Publisher: Deborah E. Osis
dosis@globaldomainsnews.com

Editor: Christian Wales
cwales@globaldomainsnews.com

Editor: Russell H. Harris
rharris@globaldomainsnews.com

News Editor: Robert W. Stewart
rstewart@globaldomainsnews.com

News Reporters

Local News:Stephanie Langford
slangford@globaldomainsnews.com

Senior News Reporter: Connie Sartini
csartini@globaldomainsnews.com

Sports Reporter: Robert Mingolelli
rmingolelli@globaldomainsnews.com

Office Manager and Legal Notices: Loretta Mallardo
Advertising Sales & Photography: Jane Alpert Bouvier
Woman of the Web: Karen Johnson

if you still like to visit us with emails and locally, please come fill in the forms or get the location.


how to embed google maps