(NEXSTAR – This is the season when families look forward watching holiday classics on television. CBS and Freeform have published their holiday TV schedules.

Here are some reminders to help you remember:

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph will be aired on CBS Monday 22 November at 8 p.m. ET

Rudolph can also be streamed by Freeform

  • Saturday, Dec. 4, 7:45 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 5, 5:35 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 19, 6:45 p.m. ET
  • Monday, Dec. 20, 5:15 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Dec. 24, 9:00 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Dec. 25, 5:40 p.m. ET

Frosty the Snowman

Frosty and his friends will be shown on CBS Friday Nov. 26th at 8:00 PM. CBS will also show the animated sequel “Frosty Returns”, which will be shown immediately following on Nov. 26th at 8:30 PM ET/PT.

Freeform will stream Frosty on:

  • Saturday, Dec. 4, 7:10 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 5, 5:00 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 19, 6:10 p.m. ET
  • Monday, Dec. 20, 4:40 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Dec. 24, 8:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Dec. 25, 5:05 p.m. ET

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving and A Charlie Brown Christmas

The internet was in revolt when Apple TV+ announced that it would be the exclusive rights to the Peanuts holiday specials. This effectively removed them from traditional broadcast TV.

Apple TV+ will continue streaming “A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving” & “A Charlie Brown Christmas”, as well making them free on PBS.

These specials will air on PBS this year and PBS Kids the following times.

  • “A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving” airs Sunday, November 21 at 7:30 pm. ET
  • “A Charlie Brown Christmas” airs Sunday, December 19th at 7:30 pm. ET.

Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the rest the Peanuts gang will celebrate the holidays this year with a special TV program.

Apple TV+ will create a New Year’s Eve special called ” for Auld Lang Syne,” which is the first Peanuts TV special to not include Charlie Brown’s and Snoopy’s names. Variety reported.

The new special, which premiered on Dec. 10, is the second New Year’s Eve-themed Peanuts episode after “Happy New Year, Charlie Brown,” that debuted on CBS in 1986.