International football-Who will be elected FIFA player of the year? Messi, Ronaldo, or Van Dyke? That is the million dollar question, today, at the FIFA gala held in Milan, italy. In addition, there will also be other prizes will be awarded. So is the Red Devil Eden Hazard in the team of the year. Jürgen Klopp was selected as the coach, Alisson Becker, the goalkeeper of the year. Eden Hazard in the team of the year

Nearly 25,000 players from 65 countries, have contributed to the composition of the eftal of the year. Each and every football player chose to be a goalkeeper, four defenders, three midfielders, and three attackers. Eden Hazard has been chosen, and has, next to great names such as Luka Modric and Frenkie de Jong next to him. Less than three in the impressive team.

This is the national team of the year:

champions league: Alisson Becker (Bra/Liverpool)

Defenders: Sergio Ramos (Spa/Real Madrid) This Is a Ho/They), Virgil Van Dijk (the Netherlands/Liverpool), Marcelo (Bra/Real Madrid).

Midfielders: Luka Modric (Tv/Real Madrid), Frenkie de Jong (the Netherlands/Barcelona, spain), Eden Hazard (Bel)/Real Madrid).

Attackers: Killian Mbappé (Fra/PSG), Lionel Messi (Arg/Barcelona), Cristiano Ronaldo (Por/Top)
Goalkeeper of the year. Alisson Becker

and The award for goalkeeper of the year went to the Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker (26) . The Former won, with the English club to the Champions League final and the Copa America with his national team.